62.5 F
Beckley
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:44am

Expert: UFOs frequently come close to hitting airliners

Britain’s real-life ‘Fox Mulder’ says in recent years, governments have been taking UFOs more seriously and they need to become a national security issue. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Houston latest city to fine maskless residents in effort to control coronavirus spread

Houston is the latest city to announce fines for residents who refuse to wear masks in an effort to control the spread of...

Ted Cruz slams Dems, claims they’re ‘facilitating’ riots, violence in major US cities

Good morning and welcome to Fox News First. Here's what you need to know as you start your day ...Ted Cruz slams Dems...

Noem says South Dakota proud to host Sturgis motorcycle rally

South Dakota Republican Gov. Kristi Noem praised the people of her state for working with her administration to both keep the coronavirus largely...

Trump description of Beirut blast as ‘attack’ is premature, some US officials say

Soon after President Trump called Tuesday’s massive explosion in Beirut an “attack” and “a bomb of some kind,” citing information from “some of...

Marlins blank Orioles in long-awaited return following coronavirus outbreak

BALTIMORE -- A season of delays produced another one for the Miami Marlins.The start of Miami's first game in nine days was delayed...

Related Stories