29.7 F
Beckley
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 9:24am

Fox News' expert panel on key moments from the final presidential debate

Fox News’ panel breakdown the most important parts of the final presidential debate between Trump and Biden. #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

Recent Articles

Tokyo governor: Japan can host Olympics despite virus spike

Tokyo Governor Yuriko Koike remains firm about being able to safely hold the Olympics next year despite growing concerns about Japan's recent resurgence...

Cal Thomas: Election 2020 — Trump’s case unravels

The Trump legal team's move over the weekend to distance itself from attorney Sidney Powell as it seeks to overturn the November 3...

Rams’ Matt Gay, waived by Bucs before season, kicks game winner vs. former team

2:43 AM ETLindsey ThiryESPN Close Covered Rams for two years for Los Angeles Times Previously covered the Falcons Has covered the NBA...

Newsom’s controversial French Laundry meal reignites talk of a recall: report

Gov. Gavin Newsom highly criticized outing at one of California’s most exclusive fine-dining restaurants during the coronavirus pandemic this month, has reignited talks of a recall, according...

Media obsesses over Antony Blinken’s guitar skills after Biden announces him as Secretary of State nominee

President-elect Biden announced on Monday that Antony Blinken would become his nominee for Secretary of State, but his apparent musical talents are getting plenty...

Related Stories