37.1 F
Beckley
Friday, January 15, 2021 12:15pm

Gabbard calls out DNC Chairman Tom Perez's 'failure of leadership'

Democratic presidential candidate Tulsi Gabbard on calling for DNC chair Perez to resign.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Trump defense continues arguments in Senate impeachment trial Day 6

The impeachment trial of President Donald J. Trump resumes Monday, Jan. 27 as Chief Justice of the United States John Roberts presides over the...

Trump to temporarily suspend immigration as coronavirus precaution

President Trump will be temporarily suspending immigration in an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19 in the U.S. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more...

Right back to where we were last year: Dems seek Trump impeachment

We begin 2021 where we began 2020: an impeachment of the President of the United States.But the distance from where we launch articles...

Rep. Gaetz: Trump has no intention of resigning after Capitol riot, will ‘not leave the public stage at all’

President Trump has no intention of resigning or "leaving the public stage at all" following Trump supporters' breach of the Capitol on Jan. 6, Rep....

Titans honor Nashville Christmas Day bombing first responders

The Tennessee Titans honored six first responders who were on the scene moments before an RV exploded in downtown Nashville on Christmas Day.Brenna...

Related Stories