20 F
Beckley
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:06am

Graham: What the public deserves to know about Clinton probe

Collusion narrative crumbles; Senate Judiciary Committee chairman Sen. Lindsey Graham weighs in on FISA abuse investigation. #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Giuliani associate Lev Parnas tried hiding $1M Russia payment, prosecutors allege

U.S. prosecutors on Wednesday accused Rudy Giuliani's associate Lev Parnas of receiving and trying to hide a $1 million payment from Russia just one month...

Joy Behar: Trump’s ‘tactics’ working since polls show less support for impeachment

"The View" liberal co-host Joy Behar expressed her concerns Wednesday that President Trump may be getting his way in the impeachment battle, suggesting...

Rep. Devin Nunes on Horowitz FISA abuse report: ‘I felt more than vindicated’

House Intelligence Committee Ranking Member Devin Nunes, R-Calif., said Wednesday that he felt "more than vindicated" after the release of Justice Department Inspector General...

Amid criticism, Trump signs order targeting anti-Semitism at universities

WASHINGTON (Reuters) - U.S. President Donald Trump signed an executive order on Wednesday to prohibit federal funding for colleges and universities that allow...

Anthony Rendon agrees to 7-year, $245M deal with Angels

Third baseman Anthony Rendon has agreed to a seven-year, $245 million contract with the Los Angeles Angels, sources tell ESPN's Jeff Passan.Having fallen...

Related Stories