54.9 F
Beckley
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1:46pm

Graham: Whistleblower statute has become a dangerous tool

South Carolina Sen. Lindsey Graham on impeachment inquiry of President Trump on ‘The Ingraham Angle.’ #IngrahamAngle #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Telefonica Brasil: In A Changing Industry (NYSE:VIV)

Telefônica Brasil S.A. (VIV), referred to as Vivo throughout this article, is the Brazilian telecommunications industry's market leader. Vivo is a telecommunications company...

DHS: App used in Iowa caucuses was not vetted for cybersecurity

Department of Homeland Security Acting Secretary Chad Wolf says the Iowa Democrat Party declined to have their new caucus app vetted by the department. FOX...

Mayim Bialik suggests replacing Amy Coney Barrett with her ‘Big Bang Theory’ character on Supreme Court

Mayim Bialik commented on the appointment of Amy Coney Barrett to the United States Supreme Court by suggesting her “Big Bang Theory” character...

US must act against Iranian diplomats over alleged election hacking, there must be consequences: Rep. Zeldin

The United States should respond “forcefully” in both words and actions against Iranian diplomats who are in the country in retaliation for Tehran’s...

Celebrities react to Amy Coney Barrett’s Supreme Court confirmation: ‘The corruption is shameless’

Hollywood's biggest stars are speaking out following Amy Coney Barrett's confirmation to the Supreme Court on Monday.The Senate voted to confirm Barrett as an associate...

Related Stories