77.4 F
Beckley
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4:00pm

Gutfeld: As Trump disproves naysayers, they cling to tapes

As Trump proves naysayers wrong and makes good on a promise of four percent economic growth, they cling to a piece of leaked audio.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

New York to move presidential primary election to June 23

Get all the latest news on coronavirus and more delivered daily to your inbox.  Sign up here.New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo announced Saturday that...

California bans evictions for 60 days, shielding tenants from coronavirus impact

Get all the latest news on coronavirus and more delivered daily to your inbox.  Sign up here.California Gov. Gavin Newsom has ordered a two-month...

How To Use Quality To Seek To Reduce Drawdowns In EM

By Alejandro Saltiel, CFA There are important differences in emerging market (EM) companies, especially when it comes to those with significant government ownership...

Senate fails to advance 'phase 3' of coronavirus stimulus package

Treasury Secretary Mnuchin pushes back on criticism that part of the package is a slush fund; Mike Emanuel reports from Capitol Hill. FOX News operates...

Civil rights leader Joseph Lowery dies age 98

The Rev. Joseph E. Lowery fought to end segregation, lived to see the election of the country’s first black president and echoed the...

Related Stories