57.8 F
Beckley
Saturday, September 26, 2020 12:16am

Gutfeld: As Trump disproves naysayers, they cling to tapes

As Trump proves naysayers wrong and makes good on a promise of four percent economic growth, they cling to a piece of leaked audio.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

President Trump ties Biden to Virginia governor at rally in an effort to portray him as extreme

President Trump took his stump speech into a key "purple" state Friday, telling Virginians their Gov. Ralph Northam represents the kind of governance they'll get on a...

Trump’s work for Black community ‘unparalleled to any other president’ of past 50 years: Dem lawmaker

President Trump's commitment to the African-American community is "unparalleled to any other president, Democrat or Republican, in the past 50 years," Georgia Democratic...

Gregg Jarrett: Stunning revelations expose FBI’s Trump probe as dirtiest political trick in US history

It was always a witch hunt designed to “get Trump.” Collusion was an illusion invented by a suspected Russian spy but zealously embraced by...

Kentucky Gov. Beshear confirms Trump called him Wednesday, agrees federal reinforcements not needed as of now

Kentucky Gov. Andy Beshear said President Trump called him Wednesday night and they agreed that federal reinforcements were not immediately needed despite a new wave of protests...

Victoria Azarenka says having fans at French Open makes her nervous for health reasons

Victoria Azarenka, a former world No. 1 in the midst of a career resurgence, said on Friday at the French Open that the...

Related Stories