77.8 F
Beckley
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 11:02pm

Hannity: Russia hoax is dead and buried, truth prevailed

Robert Mueller’s congressional testimony did not go as Democrats had hoped. #Hannity #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Civil rights veteran Bob Woodson rejects claims of ‘systemic racism,’ says black struggles issue of class

Former civil rights activist Bob Woodson issued a sweeping indictment Tuesday of both the Black Lives Matter movement and the idea that "systemic racism"...

Coronavirus reaches maximum intensity in Mexico, health official says

FILE PHOTO: Relatives of a man who died of the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) before being transferred to a hospital are seen near an...

Nirvana’s Krist Novoselic praises Trump’s ‘strong and direct’ speech against George Floyd riots

Nirvana bassist Krist Novoselic praised the hard-line calls of President Trump in which he threatened to send in the military to restore order...

Cubs’ Tom Ricketts says most revenue goes right back into team

Chicago Cubs owner Tom Ricketts pushed back on the perception that baseball teams are cash cows, telling ESPN on Tuesday that yearly revenues...

Park Police defends actions clearing protesters near White House, says ‘no tear gas was used’

The United States Park Police denied using tear gas to clear away protestors in Washington D.C.’s Lafayette Park on Monday before President Trump’s controversial visit...

Related Stories