69.8 F
Beckley
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 11:18am

Ingraham: The new Know Nothings

Leftists are purging our nation of its history and culture and have basically declared open season on conservatives.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Federalist’s Ben Domenech: We’re seeing how ‘Big Tech can be weaponized by woke mobs’

NBC’s apparent influence over Google in punishing two conservative news sites over what was deemed offensive coverage of the George Floyd protests “is a canary in...

Coronavirus hits Kazakh elite, capital city rings alarm

ALMATY (Reuters) - The speaker of Kazakhstan’s lower house of parliament has self-isolated after contracting the new coronavirus, authorities said on Wednesday as...

Engel warns new Trump appointee to fire senior officials at VOA agency

Rep. Eliot Engel, the chairman of the House Foreign Affairs Committee, on Tuesday night warned of an incoming firing spree against senior leadership...

‘Skunk in the outfield’ — How the most epic trick play in history broke baseball

8:00 AM ETSam MillerESPN.com CloseESPN baseball columnist/feature writerFormer editor-in-chief of Baseball ProspectusCo-author of "The Only Rule Is It Has To Work"Editor's Note: This...

Biden opens 13-point advantage as Trump popularity drops to seven-month low: Reuters/Ipsos poll

NEW YORK (Reuters) - Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden has opened up a 13-point lead over President Donald Trump - the widest margin...

Related Stories