49.3 F
Beckley
Monday, April 6, 2020 11:16am

North Korea defectors: Mothers who have escaped North Korea speak out

North Korean defector mothers who have suffered forced abortions, sex slavery, and deep psychological torture share their stories with Fox News.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Larry David bashes Trump’s coronavirus response, calls for Bernie Sanders to drop out of 2020 race

Get all the latest news on coronavirus and more delivered daily to your inbox.  Sign up here.In a recent interview, Larry David bashed...

Rebecca Grant: China’s coronavirus deception campaign – three parts to their cover-up strategy

Get all the latest news on coronavirus and more delivered daily to your inbox.  Sign up here.China has carried out a crime against humanity....

On an empty Via Dolorosa before Easter, praying for the world’s sick

JERUSALEM (Reuters) - Brown-robed Franciscans stride through a shuttered and deserted Jerusalem to the Church of the Holy Sepulchre, the global focus of...

MLS 25th anniversary remains quiet milestone amid pandemic

Get all the latest news on coronavirus and more delivered daily to your inbox. Sign up here.Sporting Kansas City coach Peter Vermes is...

Rams’ COO says new logos, colors won’t change despite criticism

12:48 AM ETLindsey ThiryESPN Close Covered Rams for two years for Los Angeles Times Previously covered the Falcons Has covered the NBA...

Related Stories