46.1 F
Beckley
Saturday, January 18, 2020 10:03pm

Rep. Matt Gaetz breaks down his 'Green Real Deal' resolution

Florida Congressman Matt Gaetz has a conservative alternative to Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez’s Green New Deal. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Mexico blocks 2,500 migrants from crossing at Guatemala entry point, authorities say

Mexican officials on Saturday closed a section of their border with Guatemala following a push by thousands of migrants to make their way across...

Highlights: Key quotes from the U.S. House impeachment memo

WASHINGTON (Reuters) - Here are highlights from the 111-page House Impeachment Brief filed Saturday afternoon. ON IMPEACHMENT: “President Trump has demonstrated...

Ahead of Senate trial, Trump legal team rejects impeachment as flawed

PALM BEACH, Fla. (Reuters) - U.S. President Donald Trump’s legal team on Saturday issued a resounding rejection of the House of Representatives’ impeachment...

Both sides of the aisle call for fair, dignified Senate impeachment trial: ‘It’s a process of democracy’

With President Trump's impeachment trial looming in the Senate, lawmakers and politicians on both sides of the aisle are calling for managers to follow...

Erdogan calls on Europe to support Turkey’s moves in Libya: Politico

ISTANBUL (Reuters) - Turkish President Tayyip Erdogan has called on Europe to support its work in Libya, where it is providing military support...

Related Stories