44 F
Beckley
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:08am

Senate passes USMCA trade deal 89-10 before receiving impeachment articles

Chad Pergram reports on Capitol Hill on the big bipartisan legislative achievement for President Trump. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Ingraham on defending Drew Brees for stance on national anthem kneeling

In order to heal and shed light on gross injustice, our country needs more dialogue, not less. #FoxNews #Ingraham Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more...

‘Republicans across the country’ are counting on Georgia voters: Nunes

Rep. Devin Nunes, R-Calif., discusses the importance of the Georgia Senate runoffs, weighs in on why he is challenging the Electoral College results. Subscribe to...

White House reacts to Congress' Trump impeachment inquiry

White House principal deputy press secretary Hogan Gidley on Trump's call with Ukrainian president, impeachment inquiry. #TheStory #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel...

Christian Post editor quits over pro-Trump piece

Napp Nazworth resigned over his publication's rebuke of Christianity Today's call for President Trump's removal from office; reaction from Fox News contributor Rachel Campos-Duffy....

Sen. Graham addresses problems in coronavirus relief bill

Senator Lindsey Graham speaks to press regarding the $2 trillion coronavirus stimulus bill. FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN),...

Related Stories