62.9 F
Beckley
Saturday, June 6, 2020 4:58am

'The Five' reacts to fallout from AOC's explosive accusations

Border Patrol pushes back, says Democratic lawmaker’s accusations aren’t true; reaction and analysis on ‘The Five.’ #TheFive #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Laura Ingraham: ‘Experts’ wrong about Trump once again, May jobs report shows

The so-called experts who've been predicting President Trump's demise since the moment he took office were wrong once again Friday, when a positive May jobs...

Bill Maher: ‘Reckless’ lockdowns helped fuel riots, could lead to ‘blood in the streets’ after election

"Real Time" host Bill Maher offered a dire warning that violence will ensue regardless of who wins the November election.During a panel discussion...

Hannity: In the ‘new’ Democratic Party, it’s ‘woke’ to abolish law enforcement

In his opening monologue on Friday, "Hannity" host Sean Hannity said that it is clear, from the comments and actions of several Democratic...

Protests over police abuses flare again in Mexico’s two largest cities

A health worker wearing protective garments holds a picture of a colleague who died from the coronavirus disease (COVID-19) during a demonstration to...

Fugitives arrested in South Carolina on charges of injuring NYPD sergeant in Bronx looting incident

Two fugitives have been arrested in South Carolina on charges of mowing down an NYPD sergeant with their car after looting a pawn...

Related Stories