30.2 F
Beckley
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:51pm

The NRA warns biased journalists 'time is running out'

The National Rifle Association blames biased media coverage for its bad few weeks following the Parkland massacre. NRA spokeswoman Dana Loesch sounds off. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Recent Articles

Princess Martha Louise of Norway’s American boyfriend Shaman Durek details their romance: ‘She’s real’

Shaman Durek, a spiritual guide to Hollywood stars such as Gwyneth Paltrow and Nina Dobrev, is enjoying a fairy tale romance of his own.The...

Former Massachusetts governor Deval Patrick joining race for White House: reports

Former Massachusetts Governor Deval Patrick has told supporters he will join the Democratic race and run for president, media outlets including the New York Times...

Nikki Haley frustrated by Democrats’ impeachment inquiry: ‘Let the people decide’ in 2020

House Democrats should let the American people decide what they think about the impeachment inquiry during the 2020 election, former U.N. Ambassador Nikki Haley...

Impeachment hearing: Taylor claims staffer overheard Trump asking about ‘investigations’

Bill Taylor, the top U.S. diplomat in Ukraine, testified on Wednesday that a staff member recently told him that they overheard a phone conversation...

Democrats and Republicans present dueling narratives in Trump impeachment hearings

WASHINGTON (Reuters) - Democratic and Republican lawmakers presented dueling narratives on Wednesday as the impeachment inquiry into U.S. President Donald Trump went public...

Related Stories

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox