54.9 F
Beckley
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1:19pm

Trump meets with GOP members of Congress

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

Recent Articles

Mayim Bialik suggests replacing Amy Coney Barrett with her ‘Big Bang Theory’ character on Supreme Court

Mayim Bialik commented on the appointment of Amy Coney Barrett to the United States Supreme Court by suggesting her “Big Bang Theory” character...

US must act against Iranian diplomats over alleged election hacking, there must be consequences: Rep. Zeldin

The United States should respond “forcefully” in both words and actions against Iranian diplomats who are in the country in retaliation for Tehran’s...

Celebrities react to Amy Coney Barrett’s Supreme Court confirmation: ‘The corruption is shameless’

Hollywood's biggest stars are speaking out following Amy Coney Barrett's confirmation to the Supreme Court on Monday.The Senate voted to confirm Barrett as an associate...

Biden makes late push to paint Georgia blue one week before election

With one week to go until Election Day on Nov. 3 and the latest polls in Georgia indicating a tight race between Joe Biden and...

Democrats say Republicans will regret Barrett confirmation, slam ‘manipulation’ of Supreme Court

Shortly after Amy Coney Barrett was confirmed to the  U.S. Supreme Court on Monday, Democrats warned Republicans that they would regret their decision to hold a vote so...

Related Stories