60.7 F
Beckley
Monday, September 28, 2020 1:35am

Trump signs a joint declaration with the president of Mexico

President Trump and Mexican President Andrés Manuel López Obrador sign a joint declaration in the Rose Garden.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

Recent Articles

Trump Jr calls out Hunter Biden’s reported $3.5M wire transfer from Russian billionaire’s widow

Donald Trump Jr. on Sunday took to Twitter on Sunday to appeal to the news media to look into the reported wire transfer...

Live Updates: Biden vs Trump: US presidential election 2020

The campaign trail is starting to heat up between President Trump and Joe Biden, just one day before the first presidential debate is scheduled to take place in...

Federal appeals court halts Wisconsin ballot-counting extension

Handing a momentary victory for Republicans and President Trump in a state expected to play a major role in this year’s presidential election,...

Trump calls New York Times report that he avoid paying taxes ‘totally made up’

President Trump lambasted a New York Times report that said he paid no federal income taxes for 10 of the past 15 years, calling...

Media reaction to Barrett’s Supreme Court nomination is ‘the same all around’: Joe Concha

The mainstream media’s reaction to President Trump’s nomination to succeed the late Ruth Bader Ginsburg on the U.S. Supreme Court is “the same...

Related Stories