61.2 F
Beckley
Thursday, November 26, 2020 3:45pm

Trump urged to pardon Flynn after commuting Stone's sentence

Lawmakers are divided over Trump commuting Roger Stone’s prison sentence; Former Whitewater Independent Counsel Robert Ray weighs in on ‘Outnumbered Overtime.’

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

Recent Articles

Thousands bid farewell to Maradona in Argentina amid clashes

Tens of thousands of fans, many weeping but eager to honor Diego Maradona, filed past the coffin of Argentina's most iconic soccer star...

Biden says family will have ‘small group’ around Thanksgiving table, urges Americans to sacrifice gatherings

President-elect Joe Biden called on Americans to make a sacrifice this Thanksgiving by foregoing large gatherings and noted that his own family is...

Boeing Loses More Orders

Boeing Loses More Orders Source link

Senate passes USMCA trade deal 89-10 before receiving impeachment articles

Chad Pergram reports on Capitol Hill on the big bipartisan legislative achievement for President Trump. #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC),...

Pentagon switches troops’ Thanksgiving meals to ‘grab-and-go’ takeout, halts dining hall feasts amid pandemic

U.S. military troops deployed overseas will enjoy more than 250,000 pounds of Thanksgiving food in a “grab-and-go” fashion, as the Department of Defense does...

Related Stories